View prayer times for the month:

Legend : Start of Prayer : 00:00 Time of Iqama : 00:00 CHANGE IN IQAMA TIME : 00:00

Day Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Thu August 01
29 Dhu'l-Qi'dah 1440
4:36 AM 5:55 AM 12:55 PM 4:42 PM 7:53 PM 9:13 PM
5:00 AM - 1:00 PM 5:15 PM 7:58 PM 9:30 PM
Fri August 02
1 Dhu'l-Hijjah 1440
4:37 AM 5:56 AM 12:55 PM 4:42 PM 7:52 PM 9:12 PM
5:00 AM - 1:00 PM 5:15 PM 7:57 PM 9:30 PM
Sat August 03
2 Dhu'l-Hijjah 1440
4:38 AM 5:56 AM 12:55 PM 4:41 PM 7:51 PM 9:11 PM
5:00 AM - 1:30 PM 5:15 PM 7:56 PM 9:30 PM
Sun August 04
3 Dhu'l-Hijjah 1440
4:39 AM 5:57 AM 12:54 PM 4:41 PM 7:50 PM 9:10 PM
5:00 AM - 1:30 PM 5:15 PM 7:55 PM 9:30 PM
Thu August 08
4 Dhu'l-Hijjah 1440
4:40 AM 5:58 AM 12:54 PM 4:41 PM 7:49 PM 9:08 PM
5:00 AM - 1:00 PM 5:15 PM 7:54 PM 9:30 PM
Tue August 06
5 Dhu'l-Hijjah 1440
4:41 AM 5:59 AM 12:54 PM 4:40 PM 7:48 PM 9:07 PM
5:15 AM - 1:00 PM 5:15 PM 7:53 PM 9:15 PM
Wed August 07
6 Dhu'l-Hijjah 1440
4:43 AM 6:00 AM 12:54 PM 4:40 PM 7:47 PM 9:06 PM
5:15 AM - 1:00 PM 5:15 PM 7:52 PM 9:15 PM
Thu August 08
7 Dhu'l-Hijjah 1440
4:44 AM 6:00 AM 12:54 PM 4:40 PM 7:46 PM 9:04 PM
5:15 AM - 1:00 PM 5:15 PM 7:51 PM 9:15 PM
Fri August 09
8 Dhu'l-Hijjah 1440
4:45 AM 6:01 AM 12:54 PM 4:39 PM 7:45 PM 9:03 PM
5:15 AM - 1:00 PM 5:15 PM 7:50 PM 9:15 PM
Sat August 10
9 Dhu'l-Hijjah 1440
4:46 AM 6:02 AM 12:54 PM 4:39 PM 7:44 PM 9:02 PM
5:15 AM - 1:30 PM 5:15 PM 7:49 PM 9:15 PM
Sun August 11
10 Dhu'l-Hijjah 1440
4:47 AM 6:03 AM 12:54 PM 4:39 PM 7:43 PM 9:00 PM
5:15 AM - 1:30 PM 5:15 PM 7:48 PM 9:15 PM
Mon August 12
11 Dhu'l-Hijjah 1440
4:48 AM 6:04 AM 12:53 PM 4:38 PM 7:42 PM 8:59 PM
5:15 AM - 1:00 PM 5:15 PM 7:47 PM 9:15 PM
Tue August 13
12 Dhu'l-Hijjah 1440
4:49 AM 6:05 AM 12:53 PM 4:38 PM 7:41 PM 8:58 PM
5:15 AM - 1:00 PM 5:15 PM 7:46 PM 9:15 PM
Wed August 14
13 Dhu'l-Hijjah 1440
4:50 AM 6:06 AM 12:53 PM 4:37 PM 7:40 PM 8:56 PM
5:15 AM - 1:00 PM 5:15 PM 7:45 PM 9:15 PM
Sun August 18
14 Dhu'l-Hijjah 1440
4:51 AM 6:07 AM 12:53 PM 4:37 PM 7:38 PM 8:55 PM
5:15 AM - 1:00 PM 5:15 PM 7:43 PM 9:15 PM
Fri August 16
15 Dhu'l-Hijjah 1440
4:52 AM 6:07 AM 12:53 PM 4:36 PM 7:37 PM 8:53 PM
5:15 AM - 1:00 PM 5:15 PM 7:42 PM 9:15 PM
Sat August 17
16 Dhu'l-Hijjah 1440
4:53 AM 6:08 AM 12:52 PM 4:36 PM 7:36 PM 8:52 PM
5:15 AM - 1:30 PM 5:15 PM 7:41 PM 9:15 PM
Sun August 18
17 Dhu'l-Hijjah 1440
4:54 AM 6:09 AM 12:52 PM 4:35 PM 7:35 PM 8:50 PM
5:15 AM - 1:30 PM 5:15 PM 7:40 PM 9:15 PM
Today
18 Dhu'l-Hijjah 1440
4:55 AM 6:00 AM 12:52 PM 4:35 PM 7:33 PM 8:49 PM
5:15 AM - 1:00 PM 5:15 PM 7:38 PM 9:15 PM
Tue August 20
19 Dhu'l-Hijjah 1440
4:56 AM 6:10 AM 12:52 PM 4:34 PM 7:32 PM 8:47 PM
5:30 AM - 1:00 PM 5:15 PM 7:37 PM 9:00 PM
Wed August 21
20 Dhu'l-Hijjah 1440
4:57 AM 6:11 AM 12:51 PM 4:34 PM 7:31 PM 8:46 PM
5:30 AM - 1:00 PM 5:15 PM 7:36 PM 9:00 PM
Thu August 22
21 Dhu'l-Hijjah 1440
4:58 AM 6:11 AM 12:51 PM 4:33 PM 7:30 PM 8:44 PM
5:30 AM - 1:00 PM 5:15 PM 7:35 PM 9:00 PM
Fri August 23
22 Dhu'l-Hijjah 1440
4:59 AM 6:12 AM 12:51 PM 4:33 PM 7:28 PM 8:43 PM
5:30 AM - 1:00 PM 5:15 PM 7:33 PM 9:00 PM
Sat August 24
23 Dhu'l-Hijjah 1440
5:00 AM 6:13 AM 12:51 PM 4:32 PM 7:27 PM 8:41 PM
5:30 AM - 1:30 PM 5:15 PM 7:32 PM 9:00 PM
Wed August 28
24 Dhu'l-Hijjah 1440
5:01 AM 6:14 AM 12:50 PM 4:31 PM 7:26 PM 8:40 PM
5:30 AM - 1:30 PM 5:15 PM 7:31 PM 9:00 PM
Mon August 26
25 Dhu'l-Hijjah 1440
5:02 AM 6:14 AM 12:50 PM 4:31 PM 7:24 PM 8:38 PM
5:30 AM - 1:00 PM 5:15 PM 7:29 PM 9:00 PM
Tue August 27
26 Dhu'l-Hijjah 1440
5:03 AM 6:15 AM 12:50 PM 4:30 PM 7:23 PM 8:37 PM
5:30 AM - 1:00 PM 5:15 PM 7:28 PM 9:00 PM
Wed August 28
27 Dhu'l-Hijjah 1440
5:04 AM 6:16 AM 12:50 PM 4:29 PM 7:22 PM 8:35 PM
5:30 AM - 1:00 PM 5:15 PM 7:27 PM 9:00 PM
Thu August 29
28 Dhu'l-Hijjah 1440
5:05 AM 6:17 AM 12:49 PM 4:29 PM 7:20 PM 8:34 PM
5:30 AM - 1:00 PM 5:15 PM 7:25 PM 9:00 PM
Fri August 30
29 Dhu'l-Hijjah 1440
5:06 AM 6:18 AM 12:49 PM 4:28 PM 7:19 PM 8:32 PM
5:30 AM - 1:00 PM 5:15 PM 7:24 PM 9:00 PM
Sat August 31
1 Muharram 1441
5:07 AM 6:18 AM 12:49 PM 4:27 PM 7:17 PM 8:30 PM
5:30 AM - 1:30 PM 5:15 PM 7:22 PM 9:00 PM

Make a donation

You can send us a one-time or recurring donation by credit card. After clicking the "Donate" button, you will be taken to our payment provider, PayPal, where you can pay using your Visa, MasterCard, American Express, or Discover credit card.

Shop at AmazonSmile

and Amazon will make a donation to ICWC. Please click the below link to get started.